H - Reservations - Squad 8

Super User Written by 

(0 votes)

Friday 04/10, 1300hrs


Name Nat Entry Re-Ent
Roland Nilsson Swe 1  
Carole Orange Eng 2  
Ian Kennedy Eng 2  
Stig Hermansson Swe 2  
Lennart Johansson Swe 2  
Chris Ellis Eng 2  
Anders Holm Swe 2  
Stefan Ohlsson Swe 2  
Greg Jerome Eng 2  
Kerstin Bengtsson Swe 2  
Bernt Ivan Bengtsson Swe 2  
Margita Andersson Swe 2  
Leif Tornestam Swe 2  
Anneli Dahlgren Swe 2  
Lars Karlsson Swe 2  
Tarja Karlson Swe 2  
Kent Sjoo Swe   1
Martina Beckel Ger 2  
Stig Persson Swe 2  
Anders Wahlstedt Swe 1  
Allan Sennevall Swe 2  
Stefan Nilsson Swe 1  
Peter Igelstrom Swe 1  
Krzysztof Olesinski Pol   1
Hans Schutz Swi 2  
Frank Warwick Stander Eng 2  
Gunnar Bergstrom Swe 2  
Kjell Eriksson Swe 2  
Johan Rundgren Swe 2  
Tomas Classon Swe 2  
Bigi Manico Swi 2  
Del Delaney Eir 2  
Paul Gray Mlt   1
Christer Petersson Swe   1
Olle Svensson Swe   1
Steve Carnall Eng 2  
Last modified onSunday, 25 August 2019 18:29

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

This site uses cookies to customize content and advertising, to provide social media features and analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about how you use our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytic partners. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk