D - Reservations - Squad 4

Super User Written by 

(0 votes)

Thursday 03/10, 0900hrs

Name Nat Entry Re-entry
Kent Sjoo Swe 2  
Anezka Lencova Cze 2  
Anna Brokesova Cze 2  
Kristyna Janockova Cze 2  
Dana Soukupova Cze 2  
Frantisek Brokes Cze 2  
Paul McCauley NI   1
Johan Aberg Swe 2  
Anders Hagberg Swe 2  
Bob Ockleford Eng 1  
David Fenech Mlt 1  
Josephine Borg Mlt 2  
Marthese Cossai Mlt 2  
Kenny Donnelly NI   1
David Montgomery Eng 1  
Brian Johnson Eng 1  
Hermann Wimmer Ger 1  
Helmut Ulber Ger 1  
Last modified onSunday, 25 August 2019 18:26

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

This site uses cookies to customize content and advertising, to provide social media features and analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about how you use our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytic partners. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk