J - Reservations - Squad 10

Super User Written by 

(0 votes)

Saturday 05/10, 0900hrs

Name Nat Entry Re
Roger Olofsson Swe   2
Roland Nilsson Swe 2  
Stig Hermansson Swe   1
Lars Karlsson Swe   1
Tarja Karlson Swe   1
Stanislav Nejechleba Cze   1
Anders Wahlstedt Swe 2  
Paul Stott Snr Eng   1
Stefan Nilsson Swe 2  
Peter Igelstrom Swe 2  
Mark Spiteri Mlt   2
Anders Hagberg Swe   1
Mike Sykes Eng   1
Graham John Manners Eng   1
Elaine Davey Eng   1
Johan Aberg Swe   1
Beat Grauwiler Swi   1
Steve Carnall Eng   2
Bob Ockleford Eng   1
David Fenech Mlt   1
Philip Cox Eng   1
Marthese Cossai Mlt   1
Dave Bristow Eng   1
Ann-Louise Aureliusson Swe   1
Klas Thunberg Swe   1
Michael Webber Eng   1
Giancarlo Tolu Mlt   2
Robert Bruce Eng   1
Suren Johanssen Eng   1
Dennis Mercieca Mlt   1
Ben Ami Doron Isr   1
David Montgomery Eng   1
Brian Johnson Eng   1
Sue Abela Mlt   1
Del Delaney Eir   1
Svend Wirz Swi   1
Last modified onSunday, 25 August 2019 18:30

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

This site uses cookies to customize content and advertising, to provide social media features and analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about how you use our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytic partners. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk