K - Reservations - Squad 11

Super User Written by 

(0 votes)

Saturday 05/10, 1300hrs

Name Nat Entry R-Entry
Roger Olofsson Swe   3
Roland Nilsson Swe   1
Carole Orange Eng   1
Ian Kennedy Eng   1
Lennart Johansson Swe   1
Chris Ellis Eng   2
Anders Holm Swe   1
Stefan Ohlsson Swe   1
Greg Jerome Eng   1
Bernt Ivan Bengtsson Swe   1
Margita Andersson Swe   1
Anneli Dahlgren Swe   1
Martina Beckel Ger   1
Stig Persson Swe   1
Anders Wahlstedt Swe   1
Allan Sennevall Swe   2
Stefan Nilsson Swe   1
Bjorn Lilja Swe   1
Lars Bergman Swe   1
Peter Igelstrom Swe   1
Hans Schutz Swi   1
Krzysztof Olesinski Pol   2
Frank Warwick Stander Eng   1
Gunnar Bergstrom Swe   1
Kjell Eriksson Swe   1
Johan Rundgren Swe   1
Tomas Classon Swe   1
Haulie Storan Eir   1
Bigi Manico Swi   1
Paddy Gibbons Eir   1
Nickey O'Malley Eir   1
Clifford Martin Dew Eng   1
Steve Carnall Eng   3
Graham John Manners Eng   1
Mark Spiteri Mlt   3
Anders Hagberg Swe   2
Last modified onSunday, 25 August 2019 18:30

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

This site uses cookies to customize content and advertising, to provide social media features and analyze traffic to our site. We also share information about how you use our site with our trusted social media, advertising and analytic partners. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by www.channeldigital.co.uk